2 thoughts on “Spread the Word

  1. Hi Helen,

    Still loving your blog and the fact you are raising the profile of lymphodema. A while a go a lady from the uk Hillary contacted you about promoting an e petition. I would really like to get in contact with her as she has had surgery with the same surgeon as myself. I know you can’t give out her email to me but I was wondering whether you could contact her and pass on my details.

    • I don’t have contact details for her but maybe via the petition or to put a comment on the petition… I think she had a Facebook page too. Also put a comment on the blog post where i share her petition as she may get that too. Sorry i cannot be more help.

Leave a Reply

