Lipedema Liposuction Surgery – Month 4 Recovery Update with Photos!

LIP LADY FAB

10898150_10152927122161397_2175869711591574879_n 3 Months Post Op – Lipedema Liposuction of Arms (I can fit my favorite Anne Klein blazer!)

Hi Everyone!

Happy New Year, and I’m so glad so many of you have decided to join me and follow my story! I hope to bring you more fun and fashion tips this year! I know many of you are anxious to hear how I’m doing! Be sure to follow the blog and like LipLady Fab on Facebook!

3-4 Month Update!

Well, I finished physical therapy (complete decongestive therapy). I completed about 3 months worth following my surgery (Sept. 18th). My lymphedema therapist reports that I lost around 15 Liters of volume since I first began therapy prior to surgery! That is huge! What’s even more exciting is that since surgery my pain levels have decreased significantly, from about a consistent 4 or 5 on a good day (7 on a bad day), to a…

View original post 443 more words

One thought on “Lipedema Liposuction Surgery – Month 4 Recovery Update with Photos!

  1. Hey. Best of recovery to you! I wonder if now you need to wear stockings 24/7? Because that is generally told to do i believed after liposuction… Is it a special lympho liposuction or a regular liposuction? The results look good!

Leave a Reply

