I have a dream!

imageMy fear is that my Lymphoedema could  become worse and worse as I get older, that when I am older I will not be able to look after it as I can now…My dream is for a cure, if not now then in the future, for myself and others…… Miracles can happen and will happen and this is what we all must work towards… Together we can make a difference and give Lymphoedema a voice… That is why I had this surgery and why I write this blog about myself and others….. I have a dream …..

image

7 thoughts on “I have a dream!

  1. Yes!! We all must keep that mindset of finding a way to wipe this condition off the status is undue able…that us in part why I’m choosing to have the surgery too… Thank you for your blog and keeping the conversations going!!

Leave a Reply

